vimeo: Video and Final Cut X Test by Maxwell Schiano

Embed code not found. Mir hat ein Video auf Vimeo gefallen:

Testing out some new visual effects and the new Final Cut X.
Music by Mr. Little Jeans – The Suburbs (Arcade Fire Cover)

The color grading tool is awesome. It definitely has a learning curve to anyone used to the 3 way color corrector, but definitely more intuitive. Optical flow is amazing! This footage I shot on my iPhone and I think it can really say a lot about the effects processing as well as the color grading. I’m still amazed at how this footage looks in full resolution.

If you have any questions please let me know, I’m still getting used to Final Cut X myself.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

