vimeo: POrtal: Terminal Velocity by Jason Craft

My interpretation of what a real POrtal gun would be like if one existed. Based on the video game, POrtal. I tried to match the game as close as possible. This was the most challenging project I have ever undertaken, consisting of 3D tracking, seamless camera cuts and 3D camera projection. This started out as an experiment since I didn’t think I could even pull it off, if I knew it would’ve turned out as good as it did I would’ve put more of a story behind it. O well, it makes up for in Visual Effects, ENJOY!

Ein Gedanke zu “vimeo: POrtal: Terminal Velocity by Jason Craft

Kommentar verfassen

